christinacutscoupons

This is where you start to save money

Posted on: March 16, 2011

I have been couponing for a couple years now but it was always here and there. I never really paid much attention to ads in the past. I can see now that I overpaid for a lot of things! i was inspired to start the “extreme couponing” after watching the show, “Extreme Couponing.”

I can attest that couponing works as long as you are patient and have the time. It helps to have a good memory too! I have been couponing this way since the end of January, and about 3 months later I can show receipts that I have saved over $300!! That is a $100 a month of savings.

So are you ready to start to save your money? I started this blog because Jae suggested I help out others figure this couponing thing. Thank Jae! Great Idea!!!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

