christinacutscoupons

Rite Aid Trip 3.19.2011

Posted on: March 19, 2011

So I could have gotten more but Rite Aid was out of a few things. I have rainchecks so now I ust have to wait until they have it in stock.

I spent $6.15 O.O.P but got $5 in UPR’s so my total cost for my RA shopping trip today was $1.15

*

2 Planters Trail mixes 2/$3

*

Keebler Cookies 2/$5

$.055/2 Keelber cookies

*

2 Campbell’s Soups 2/$3

$1/2 Campbells Soups

*

Orbit 3 pack $1.99

RA coupon $.025/1 Orbit Gum

*

3 Mentos $2.98

$1/3 Mentos Coupon

*

J&J Naturals Shampoo $1 (Raincheck from a couple of weeks ago)

 $1/1 J&J coupon

*

$3/15 RA Survey Coupon

$1 RA Video Values Coupon

$3 UPR

*

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

