christinacutscoupons

CVS Method Detergent

Posted on: March 31, 2011

Method Detergent is usually $8.99 Retail Price @ CVS. It went on clearance at $4.50 not to long ago and I bought some then thinking $2 off made it 2.50. Well I had about 5 coupons that were going to expire on 3/31 so i went to CVS with my coupons thinking I could stock up on the $4.50 price. There was 3 left and it was marked down to $2.24!!! I had (3) $2.00 off coupons! So I bought three detergents for $.78!

Now if only my water bill would go down so I could wash clothes every day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

